scroll up scroll down

Direct line for investors

The official channel of communication of citizens and legal entities with the Government of Moscow for consideration of issues related to the entrepreneurial activities, as well as participation in city tenders.

Appeals received on the Investment Portal are considered in accordance with the requirements of federal legislation for the consideration of appeals of citizens and organizations, as well as the provisions Rules for consideration of appeals of subjects of investment and entrepreneurial activity. If additional work involving the Moscow Government executive authorities is not required, responding to appeals actually takes from 1 to 5 working days*.

Submitted applications will be displayed in the user's personal area in the “Direct Line” section, together with the review status. Status change notifications will be sent to the email specified upon sign-up.

* - The maximum review terms for all types of appeals are regulated by internal order # 65-O of the Moscow City Investment Agency and shall not exceed 14 days for individuals and 30 days for legal entities.

Login

Линия прямых обращений

Официальный канал связи граждан и юридических лиц с Правительством Москвы по рассмотрению вопросов, связанных с осуществлением предпринимательской деятельности, а также участием в городских торгах.

Поступающие на Инвестиционный портал обращения рассматриваются в соответствии с требованиями федерального законодательства по рассмотрению обращений граждан и организаций, а также положениями Регламента рассмотрения обращений субъектов инвестиционной и предпринимательской деятельности. Фактическое время направления ответов авторам обращений в случае, если не требуется дополнительная проработка с участием органов исполнительной власти Правительства Москвы, составляет от 1 до 5 рабочих дней*.

Направленные заявки будут отображаться в личном кабинете в блоке «Линия прямых обращений», где можно будет отслеживать статус их рассмотрения. Уведомления об изменении статуса будут приходить на указанную при регистрации электронную почту.

* - Максимальные сроки рассмотрения всех видов обращений регламентируются внутренним приказом ГБУ «ГАУИ» № 65-О и составляют не более 14 дней для физических лиц и не более 30 дней для юридических лиц.

Вход